Sometimes taking a fresh approach to the game can make things easier or even more fun, possibly because you have made some wrong decisions in your first playthrough. This article will tell you more about how to delete your account's progress.
Progress reset/Delete Account
We have added the option for our player's to reset their profile's progress. This option completely deletes all information about your account from our databases.
Please note, that your current game account will be permanently deleted. Your game progress and in-app purchases will be permanently lost! Deletion of a game account can't be reverted.
You can do that by accessing the in-game settings:
After that, you will be asked to confirm this action by entering your in-game ID (ABCDEF):