Sometimes it can happen that Guilds, with only one player in them, get deleted.
In order for this to happen, two requirements have to be met:
1. You are the only member of the Guild
2. You are inactive for more than 15 days.
Due to our game mechanic, which kicks inactive members, you will be kicked from your own guild, if you are inactive for more than two weeks. Since Guilds cannot survive without any players in them, they get deleted automatically.